Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
Last Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  W  

Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use. Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.
 
  Name / Department
Details
Joann Wade
Early College Coordinator Enrollment Specialist
208-732-6887
Early College
Details
Zairrick Wadsworth
zcwadsworth@csi.edu


Details
Susan Wagoner
sewagoner@csi.edu


Details
Whitney Wagoner
wrwagoner@csi.edu


Details
Chrissy Waitley
Professor, Math
208-732-6522
Mathematics
Details
Terry Waitley
TWAITLEY@csi.edu


Details
Boomer Walker
Head Coach, Baseball
208-732-6650
Athletics
Details
Dale Walker
DBWalker@csi.edu


Details
Leona Wallace
LWALLACE@csi.edu


Details
Jennifer Walters
JWALTERS@csi.edu


Details
Jennifer Walters
ISU College of Education Instructor
208-736-6359
Idaho State University
Details
Kimberly Walton
Intake

Adult Basic Education (ABE)
Details
Kelly Wardell
Assistant Rodeo Coach
208-733-6618
Athletics
Details
Bonnie Warne
BWARNE@csi.edu


Details
Darren Warth
DWarth@csi.edu


Details
Mark Wasden
Distinguished Professor, Communication
208-732-6764
Social Science and Communication
Details
Shawna Wasko
Public Information/Contract Manager
208-736-2122
Office on Aging
Details
Marielle Weaver
Financial Services Coordinator
208-736-0741
Head Start
Details
Patricia Weber
Grants Coordinator, Center for New Directions
208-732-6688
Career Services
Details
Heidi Webster
hcwebster@csi.edu


Details
Rebecca Webster
rwebster@csi.edu


Details
Mollie Weighall
Lead Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Brett Welch
BWELCH@csi.edu


Details
Dawn Wendland
CIE Coordinator/Instructional Design Specialist
208-732-6520
Innovation and Success Center
Details
David West
Professor, English
208-732-6818
English, Language, and Philosophy
Details
Sheryl West
SWest@csi.edu


Details
Chloe Wherry
Student Success Advisor
208-732-6528
Advising Center
Details
Melissa Whitchurch
MWHITCHURCH@csi.edu


Details
Bethany White
Instructional Designer, LMS
208-732-6398
Education
Details
Kara Whitehead
Lead Teacher
208-732-6645
Early Learning Center
Details
Stacey Wilcox
sfields@csi.edu


Details
Clay Wilkie
Assistant Professor, Welding
208-732-6372
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Suzanne Wilkin
ZWilkin@csi.edu


Details
Megan Wilks
Early Head Start Supervisor
208-324-2385
Head Start
Details
Daniel Williams
drwilliams@csi.edu


Details
Megan Williams
Adjunc Instructor, Allied Health/Medical Terminology

Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Shawn Willsey
Distinguished Professor, Geology
208-732-6421
Engineering, Physical and Computer Sciences
Details
Brock Wilson
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Cathy Wilson
CWilson4@csi.edu


Details
Cindy Wilson
cpwilson@csi.edu


Details
Cortney Wilson
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Matt Wilson
Fish Hatchery Manager
208-733-3972
Agriculture
Details
Nicole Wilson
NMWilson@csi.edu


Details
Tony Wilson
Software Analyst
208-732-6246
Information Technology
Details
Kellianne Wilson-Nolan
Custodian
208-732-6604
Maintenance
Details
Judi Winkle
Dental Clinic Manager
208-732-6751
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
James Winn
JWINN@csi.edu


Details
Ronald Withers
Planetarium Show Presenter

Herrett Center for Arts and Science
Details
Brian Wolf
bwolf@csi.edu


Details
Alex Wolford
Industry Training Coordinator
208-732-6344
Workforce Development and Training
Details
Dawn Wolz
DWolz@csi.edu


Details
Carson Wong
Professor, Music
208-732-6766
Visual and Performing Arts
Details
Timothy Wood
TimothyWood@csi.edu


Details
Lynn Woodell
LWoodell@csi.edu


Details
Debbie Woodland
Food Service Director
208-732-6635
Sodexo
Details
Terry Woodland
Administrative Assistant
208-732-6241
Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Communication
Details
James Woods
Professor Emeritus
208-732-6850
Social Science and Communication
Details
Ruth Woodward
rwoodward@csi.edu


Details
Anna Workman
AWorkman@csi.edu


Details
Amanda Worthington
Marketing Manager
208-732-6992
Southern Idaho Economic Development (SIED)
Details
Amy Worthington
AWORTHINGTON@csi.edu


Details
Dawn Worthington
DWORTHINGTON@csi.edu


Details
Candace Wright
CWRIGHT@csi.edu


Details
Shelly Wright
Professor, Physical Education
208-732-6483
General Education
Details
Julie Wright-Leggett
Instructor, Fine Arts
208-732-6472
Visual and Performing Arts
Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use.
Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.


Faculty and Staff Directories:
Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z