Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
Last Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  B  

Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use. Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.
 
  Name / Department
Details
Tamara Babayan
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Olenka Bacanu
HSHS RN Administrative Assistant (Hablo Espaņol)
208-732-6758
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Izabella Bagdasarova
Instructional Technology Specialist
208-732-6879
Innovation and Success Center
Details
Robin Bagent
Associate Professor, Technical, Business Management/Entrepreneurship
208-732-6392
Business and Information Systems
Details
Katelyn Bair
KBair@csi.edu


Details
E. Rosann Baird
Library Technician
208-732-6503
Library
Details
Tony Baird
Custodian
208-733-0740
Student Affairs
Details
David Baker
DBBaker@csi.edu


Details
Jacob Ball
JABall@csi.edu


Details
Patrick Ballou
pballou@csi.edu


Details
Sandra Balmforth
SBALMFORTH@csi.edu


Details
Thomas Bandolin
Career Readiness Facilitator
Schedule an appointment: https://tombandolin.youcanbook.me/
208-732-6303
Career Services
Details
Rayette Barendregt
rbarendregt@csi.edu


Details
Camille Barigar
Director, Community Enrichment
208-732-6288
Community Education/Special Programs
Details
Mary Barron
MBarron@csi.edu


Details
Steven Barrus
SBARRUS@csi.edu


Details
Angela Batchelor
Associate Professor, Art
208-732-6754
Visual and Performing Arts
Details
Joel Bate
Athletic Director
208-732-6836
Athletics
Details
Jason Bates
Lead Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Gary C. Baum
Manager, IT Operations
208-732-6314
Information Technology
Details
Karen Baumert
Sports Information Director
208-732-6493
Athletics
Details
Nick Baumert
Head Coach, Women's Softball
208-732-6494
Athletics
Details
Maria Bautista
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Sam Bawden
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Allie Beard
Idaho Job Corps Case Manager
208-732-6584
Innovation and Success Center
Details
Lynn Beard
lmbeard@csi.edu


Details
Jerry Beck
President Emeritus
208-732-6201
Office of the President
Details
Kristin Becker
Student Success Advisor (Hablo Espaņol)
208-732-6251
Advising Center
Details
Sunshine Beer
Director
888-280-7827
Idaho STAR
Details
Tyson Beggs
TBEGGS@csi.edu


Details
Timothy Behunin
TBEHUNIN@csi.edu


Details
Lori Bellamy
lbellamy@csi.edu


Details
Jeremy Belliston
JBELLISTON@csi.edu


Details
Matt Belliston
MHBelliston@csi.edu


Details
Terry Belnap
tlbelnap@csi.edu


Details
Maria Beltran
Administrative Assistant II ISU-TF
208-933-2300
Idaho State University
Details
Dana Benge
DBenge@csi.edu


Details
Delbert Bennett
DBennett@csi.edu


Details
Dane Beorchia
DBEORCHIA@csi.edu


Details
Chelsea Bickers
Administrative Assistant II
208-732-6529
Innovation and Success Center
Details
Candice Bingham
CBINGHAM@csi.edu


Details
Courtney Bingham
Payroll Manager
208-732-6307
Business Office
Details
Justin Bingham
jhbingham@csi.edu


Details
Richard Bingham
Athletic Trainer
208-732-6481
Athletics
Details
Shawna Bingham
SBINGHAM@csi.edu


Details
Steven Birnie
Head Coach, Rodeo
208-732-6620
Athletics
Details
Tabetha Bissegger
tbissegger@csi.edu


Details
JoAnne Blackburn
jblackburn1@csi.edu


Details
Wallace Blacker
WBLACKER@csi.edu


Details
Jeny Black-Pavkov
JBlackPavkov@csi.edu


Details
Karen Bliss
KBLISS@csi.edu


Details
Kristopher Boatman
KBOATMAN@csi.edu


Details
Lance Bodrero
LBODRERO@csi.edu


Details
Jim Boehm
Director, Trans IV
208-736-2133
Trans IV
Details
Candace Boesiger
Associate Professor, Accounting/Bookkeeping
208-732-6410
Business and Information Systems
Details
Carrie Bohanan
cbohanan@csi.edu


Details
Jennifer Bollinger
JBollinger@csi.edu


Details
Lucretia Bollinger
LBOLLINGER@csi.edu


Details
Tammy Bonnett
Center Supervisor
208-436-4553
Head Start
Details
Gala Bortz
GBortz@csi.edu


Details
John Bottinger
Supervisor, Custodial
208-732-6604
Maintenance
Details
Tonja Bowcut
Distinguished Professor, Dental Assisting
208-732-6708
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Eli Bowles
Assistant Professor, Renewable Energy & Industrial Systems Technology
208-732-6377
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Emilee Bowles
EJBowles@csi.edu


Details
Christy Bowman
CBOWMAN@csi.edu


Details
Christy Bowman-Lantz
Associate Director of ISU Twin Falls
208-933-2302
Idaho State University
Details
Marci Boyle
Associate Professor, English
208-732-6842
English, Language, and Philosophy
Details
Tasha Bradshaw
TBRADSHAW@csi.edu


Details
Garn Brady
gbrady1@csi.edu


Details
Chris Bragg
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Communication/ALO
208-732-6775
Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Communication
Details
Miranda Brammer
mbrammer@csi.edu


Details
Mitsuru Brandon
MBRANDON@csi.edu


Details
Dennis Brauer
Head Plumber
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Teresa Brennan
TBrennan@csi.edu


Details
Karen Brescia
KBRESCIA@csi.edu


Details
Jamie Bridges
Preschool Lab Facilitator
208-732-6857
Education
Details
Jodie Bridges
Kindergarten Lab Facilitator
208-732-6835
Education
Details
Tenli Bright
tbright@csi.edu


Details
Armeliaa Briseno Ramos
sbrisenoramos@csi.edu


Details
Benjamin Britton
Assistant Professor, Woodwinds & Jazz
208-732-6765
Visual and Performing Arts
Details
Luann Broadhead
LBROADHEAD@csi.edu


Details
Carolyn Brock
Assistant Public Services Manager
208-732-6514
Library
Details
Dillon Brock
Public Safety Program Manager
208-732-6709
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Kimberly Brodin
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Brian Brown
Instructor, Mobile Service Training
865-244-0115
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Freddy Brown
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
208-732-6476
Athletics
Details
Richard 'Shane' Brown
Assistant Professor, Theatre
208-732-6774
Visual and Performing Arts
Details
Robert Brown
rbrown@csi.edu


Details
Carolyn Bruffett
JBruffett@csi.edu


Details
April Bruns
adbruns@csi.edu


Details
Chuck Buckle
CBuckle@csi.edu


Details
Brad Buehler
Fire Science Lead Instructor
208-732-6735
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Kristy Buffington
Post-Secondary Transition Specialist
208-732-6257
Idaho School for the Deaf and Blind
Details
Andrew Bumstead
Assistant Professor, Biology
208-732-6824
Biology
Details
Travis Bunker
Associate Professor, Athletics & Wellness
208-732-6478
General Education
Details
Kutler Bunnell
Instructor, Welding
208-732-6413
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Tracy Burgess
TBURGESS@csi.edu


Details
Lori Burks
LBURKS@csi.edu


Details
Meghan Burnham
Fine Arts Technology Coordinator
208-732-6790
Maintenance
Details
Natalie Burr
NSBurr@csi.edu


Details
Erich Buschhorn
EBUSCHHORN@csi.edu


Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use.
Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.


Faculty and Staff Directories:
Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z