Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
Last Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  L  

Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use. Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.
 
  Name / Department
Details
Gena Laird
Office Specialist
208-732-6702
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
John Lamm
JLAMM@csi.edu


Details
Brandon Lammers
HVAC Technician
208-732-6612
Maintenance
Details
Jordan Lancaster
jalancaster@csi.edu


Details
Ardean Lang
ALANG@csi.edu


Details
Kimberlee LaPray
Public Information Officer
208-732-6299
Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Communication
Details
Mike Lapray
Associate Professor, HVAC
208-732-6393
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Jessica Larsen
Lab Assistant, Cabinet Making
208-732-6342
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Linda Larsen
LLarsen@csi.edu


Details
Rae Jean Larsen
Office Manager
208-732-6701
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Amy Larson
AmyLarson@csi.edu


Details
Kathleen Lauda
KLAUDA@csi.edu


Details
Gary Lauer
Associate Professor, Rad Tech
208-732-6719
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Judi Laughlin
Administrative Assistant
208-732-6395
CSI Foundation
Details
Amy Leatham
aleatham@csi.edu


Details
Nathan Leavitt
NLEAVITT@csi.edu


Details
Nicole Lebsack
NLEBSACK@csi.edu


Details
Edith Leckron
Custodian
208-732-6460, 208-678-1400
Maintenance
Details
Barbara Leeds
bnleeds@csi.edu


Details
Julie Leiva
JLeiva@csi.edu


Details
Joseph Lemoine
Lead Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Ember Lenz
ELenz@csi.edu


Details
Gwen Leone
GLeone@csi.edu


Details
Jason Lewis
Lab Assistant, Diesel Technology: Ag
208-732-6362
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Jason Libberton
jlibberton@csi.edu


Details
Donald Liebich
dliebich@csi.edu


Details
Issac Limas
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Lyntessa Limas
Human Resource Generalist
208-732-6271
Human Resources
Details
Jack Lincks
JLINCKS@csi.edu


Details
Douglas Lincoln
DLincoln@csi.edu


Details
Christina Linder
Alternate Authorization Program Director
208-732-6385
Education
Details
Lauren Lindley
Campus Safety Officer
208-732-6605
Campus Safety
Details
Scott Lindquist
Student Accessibility Coordinator
208-732-6268
Student Disability Services
Details
Erica Lingard
ELingard@csi.edu


Details
Paul Lish
paullish@csi.edu


Details
Alan Lloyd
AKLloyd@csi.edu


Details
Jayson Lloyd
Dean of Health Sciences and Human Services
208-732-6547
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Kory Lloyd
Dept Chair/Assoc Prof, Trade & Industrial Education
208-732-6811
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Jeffrey Lojewski
JLojewski@csi.edu


Details
Elly Loman
ELoman@csi.edu


Details
Rosalia Long
Library Technician
208-732-6505
Library
Details
Amanda Loosli
aloosli@csi.edu


Details
Cindy Lopez
Account Technician (Hablo Espaņol)
208-732-6217
Business Office
Details
Jasmine Lopez
Student Activities Coordinator
208-732-6229
Student Affairs
Details
Rosa Lopez
Assistant Dean (Hablo Espaņol)
208-732-6289
Student Affairs
Details
Jonathan Lord
Dean of Student Access
208-732-6280
Office of Student Access
Details
Lisa Love
LLove@csi.edu


Details
Greg Lowe
GregLowe@csi.edu


Details
Greg Lowe
HVAC Department Supervisor
208-732-6612
Maintenance
Details
Jeff Lowe
JLowe@csi.edu


Details
Wanda Luna
College Apartment Manager
208-733-0740
Student Affairs
Details
Megan Lundberg
Early College Coordinator
208-732-6891
Early College
Details
Ryan Lundgren
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
208-732-6496
Athletics
Details
Chance Luper
Apprentice Electrician
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Pamela Luper
Administrative Assistant
208-732-6282
Gooding Center
Jerome Center
Details
Ben Lustig
Professor, Photography
208-732-6756
Visual and Performing Arts
Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use.
Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.


Faculty and Staff Directories:
Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z