Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
Last Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  P  

Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use. Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.
 
  Name / Department
Details
Lucy Padilla
Early College Coordinator (Hablo Espaņol)
208-732-6886
Early College
Details
Alma Padron
Instructor, Health/Nursing Assistant
208-732-6713
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Arturo Padron
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Crystal Padron
Early College Coordinator (Hablo Espaņol)
208-732-6889
Early College
Details
Jael Padron
jpadron2@csi.edu


Details
Tony Palmer
IT Engineer
208-732-6296
Information Technology
Details
Caitlin Pankau
CPankau@csi.edu


Details
Brandon Parence
Residence Hall Coordinator
208-732-6575
Student Affairs
Details
Mary Parent
SParent@csi.edu


Details
Jennifer Parker
jparker5@csi.edu


Details
Kay Parker
KPARKER@csi.edu


Details
Richard Parker
RPARKER@csi.edu


Details
Del Parkinson
DParkinson@csi.edu


Details
Justin Parreira
JParreira@csi.edu


Details
Shonna Parsons
Executive Administrative Assistant
208-732-6281
Office of the Provost
Details
John Paskett
Off Campus Center Coordinator
208-678-1400
Mini-Cassia Center
Details
Barry Pate
Dean of Career and Technical Education
208-732-6415
Office of the Provost
Details
Ken Patterson
KPatterson@csi.edu


Details
Lynn Pattnosh
LPattnosh@csi.edu


Details
Sandra Paul
spaul@csi.edu


Details
Lena Paxton
Registration Specialist
208-732-6236
Office of the Registrar
Details
Joel Peacock
Patient Simulation Lab Coordinator
208-732-6705
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Tamara Pehrson
Associate Professor, Practical Nursing
208-732-6727
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Cesar Perez
Off Campus Center Director/Hispanic Community Liaison
208-732-6465
Gooding Center
Jerome Center
Details
Melyssa Perez
melyssaperez@csi.edu


Details
Tamara Perez
TPEREZ@csi.edu


Details
Rauli Perry
Instructor, RN
208-732-6746
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Lori Peterson
lpeterson4@csi.edu


Details
Sara Pettit
SPETTIT@csi.edu


Details
Lynea Petty
lpetty@csi.edu


Details
William Petzke
WPETZKE@csi.edu


Details
Travis Phillips
TPHILLIPS@csi.edu


Details
Tim Pierce
Professor, Autobody
208-732-6336
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Wendy Pierce
wpierce@csi.edu


Details
Della Pilgrim
DPILGRIM@csi.edu


Details
Lacie Pincock
LaciePincock@csi.edu


Details
Carrie Ploss
CPLOSS@csi.edu


Details
Mike Pohanka
Assistant Professor, Business & Economics
208-732-6411
Business and Information Systems
Details
Ivy Poortvliet
ipoortvliet@csi.edu


Details
Aleksandra Popovic
Employment Coordinator
208-736-2166
Refugee Services Center
Details
Milica Popovic
Associate Professor, Art
208-732-6755
Visual and Performing Arts
Details
Steve Poppino
Reference Librarian
208-732-6504
Library
Details
Kyle Poppleton
KPoppleton@csi.edu


Details
William Porath
WPORATH@csi.edu


Details
Stewart Portela
sportela@csi.edu


Details
Chance Porter
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Erick Powell
EPOWELL@csi.edu


Details
Brittany Preator
BPreator@csi.edu


Details
Kim Prestwich
Professor, Humanities & General Studies
208-732-6293
General Education
Details
Janet Pretti
Director of Workforce Development & Training
208-732-6327
Workforce Development and Training
Details
Jonathan Preuss
jpreuss@csi.edu


Details
Michele Preuss
MPreuss@csi.edu


Details
Bruce Price
BPRICE@csi.edu


Details
Kalise Price
Dept Chair/Professor, Registered Nursing
208-732-6732
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Paul Price
PPrice@csi.edu


Details
Scott Price
Welding Lab Aide
208-732-6375
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Tim Price
TPrice3@csi.edu


Details
Carol Proctor
cproctor@csi.edu


Details
Rebecca Pulliam
RPULLIAM@csi.edu


Details
Karen Pyron
kpyron@csi.edu


Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use.
Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.


Faculty and Staff Directories:
Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z