Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
Last Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  H  

Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use. Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.
 
  Name / Department
Details
Duane Haakenson
Office Manager
208-732-6510
Library
Details
Nelle Hacking
IT Technician
208-732-6345
Information Technology
Details
Sarah Haderlie
SHADERLIE@csi.edu


Details
Ted Hadley
THadley@csi.edu


Details
Kimberley Hadley-Jones
KHadleyJones@csi.edu


Details
Al Hagen
AHagen@csi.edu


Details
Justen Halcom
Head Painter
208-732-6608
Maintenance
Details
Amanda Hall
ALHall@csi.edu


Details
Christy Hall
CAHall@csi.edu


Details
Don Hall
DHall@csi.edu


Details
Jennifer Hall
Director, CCR/ABE
208-732-6567
College and Career Readiness
Details
Wesley Hall
WHALL@csi.edu


Details
Jared Hallock
jhallock@csi.edu


Details
George Halsell
Professor, Music
208-732-6767
Visual and Performing Arts
Details
Amanda Hamann
Instructor, RN
208-732-6724
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Andy Hamblen
Industry Partner Developer
208-732-6412
Workforce Development and Training
Details
Molly Hamblen
Intake Advisor
208-732-6539
College and Career Readiness
Details
Andrew Hamilton
ahamilton@csi.edu


Details
Ben Hamlett
Professor, Automation & Controls
208-732-6374
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Holly Hammons
hrhammons@csi.edu


Details
Ginger Hanchett
GHanchett@csi.edu


Details
Pandora Handley
Instructor, Baking & Pastry
208-732-6380
Business and Information Systems
Details
Andrew Hansen
AHANSEN@csi.edu


Details
Judy Hansen
Professor Emeritus
208-732-6800
English, Language, and Philosophy
Details
John Hanson
jdhanson@csi.edu


Details
Jonathan Hardesty
Instructor, Welding
208-732-6373
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Cynthia Harding
Distinguished Professor, Dental Hygiene
208-732-6722
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Cindy Harmon
Professor, Accounting
208-732-6319
Business and Information Systems
Details
Jeff Harmon
Vice President of Administration
208-732-6210
Business Office
Details
Alisha Harper
AHarper@csi.edu


Details
Chris Harper
CIE/eLearning Director
208-732-6434
Education
Details
Matthew Harr
MHARR@csi.edu


Details
Joy Harris
jeharris@csi.edu


Details
Nichol Harris
Herrett Center Coordinator
208-732-6656
Herrett Center for Arts and Science
Details
Kimberly Harrison
KKHarrison@csi.edu


Details
Paula Hart
Assistant Professor, Practical Nursing
208-732-6740
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Matt Hartgrave
Marketing Manager
208-732-6333
Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Communication
Details
Debbie Hartley
Center Supervisor
208-324-2385
Head Start
Details
Bob Hartmann
Data Architect
208-733-9554
Information Technology
Details
Donna Hatch
BSU MSW Clinical Assistant Professor
208-993-2361
Boise State University
Details
Stefanie Hauff
Apprenticeship Program Coordinator
208-732-6366
Workforce Development and Training
Details
Shaun Hawker
SHAWKER@csi.edu


Details
Judith Hawkes
jhawkes@csi.edu


Details
Heidi Hawkins
Professor, Biology
208-732-6815
Biology
Details
Jody Hawkins
Professor, Biology
208-732-6827
Biology
Details
Judy Heatwole
Wellness/Development Coordinator
208-732-6269
Human Resources
Details
Alan Heck
Grant Project Manager
208-732-6330
Office of the Provost
Details
Joey Heck
Exhibits/Collections Manager
208-732-6668
Herrett Center for Arts and Science
Details
Dennis Heiner
DHeiner@csi.edu


Details
Timothy Helgerson
THELGERSON@csi.edu


Details
CSI Helpdesk

208-732-6311
Information Technology
Details
Rosa Hernandez Sanchez
Family Services/Parent Involvement Specialist
208-736-0741
Head Start
ISBDC
Details
Noemi Herrera
Learning and Tutoring Commons Coordinator
208-732-6685
Innovation and Success Center
Details
Jenny Herzog
JHerzog@csi.edu


Details
Kasey Heward
KHeward@csi.edu


Details
Leigh Heward
LRHeward@csi.edu


Details
Jared Hicks
JCHicks@csi.edu


Details
Lance Higbee
LHIGBEE@csi.edu


Details
Lyndy Higgins
lahiggins@csi.edu


Details
Rodney Higgins
Instructor, Diesel Technology: Ag Concentration
208-732-6370
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Zach Hightower
Financial Aid Advisor
208-732-6285
Financial Aid
Details
Benjamin Hildebrand
BHILDEBRAND@csi.edu


Details
Kyle Hildreth
Grounds Keeper
208-732-6606
Maintenance
Details
Steve Hildreth
Grounds Keeper
208-732-6606
Maintenance
Details
Chad Hill
CHILL@csi.edu


Details
Kristyn Hill
Lab Manager, Biology
208-732-6813
Biology
Details
Jared Hillier
JHILLIER@csi.edu


Details
James Hillstead
jhillstead@csi.edu


Details
Lisa Hitt
LHitt@csi.edu


Details
James Hockenberry
JHOCKENBERRY@csi.edu


Details
Nicky Hoffman
NHOFFMAN@csi.edu


Details
Cameron Hoge
choge@csi.edu


Details
RoseAnna Holliday
Dept Chair/Instructor, Allied Health Professions
208-732-6737
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Leah Holloway
LHOLLOWAY@csi.edu


Details
Craig Holman
CHolman@csi.edu


Details
Dustin Holt
Instructor, Diesel Technology: Truck Concentration
208-732-6371
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Anatoliy Honcharenko
Professor, Math
208-732-6583
Mathematics
Details
David Horalek
Assistant Reference Librarian
208-732-6519
Library
Details
Karrie Hornbacher
Early College Senior Coordinator
208-732-6276
Early College
Details
Lisa Hoskins
LHOSKINS@csi.edu


Details
Tennille Houston
TIHouston@csi.edu


Details
Pamela Houston-Powell
PHOUSTON-POWELL@csi.edu


Details
Marci Howard
mjhoward@csi.edu


Details
Jacob Howell
Director, Marketing & Special Events
208-732-6482
Athletics
Details
John Hughes
Dean of Innovation and Success
208-732-6549
Innovation and Success Center
Details
Gary Hulsey
Campus Safety Officer
208-732-6605
Campus Safety
Details
Polly Hulsey
Director of Early College
208-732-6888
Early College
Details
Aubrie Hunt
ahunt@csi.edu


Details
Maren Hunter
Interim Outdoor Program Coordinator
208-732-6697
Student Affairs
Details
Steven Hunter
SHUNTER@csi.edu


Details
Edith Hurley
Assistant Ombudsman
208-736-2122
Office on Aging
Details
Melanee Hutchinson
Sign Language Interpreter
208-732-6699
Student Disability Services
Details
Jim Hutchison
JHutchison@csi.edu


Details
Temsha Huttanus
Web Developer
208-732-6356
Information Technology
Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use.
Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.


Faculty and Staff Directories:
Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z