Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
Last Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  G  

Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use. Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.
 
  Name / Department
Details
Tanya Gabrielson
tgabrielson@csi.edu


Details
Pablo Galvan
Maintenance Specialist
208-732-6604
Maintenance
Details
Stephen Garcia
Idaho Job Corps Workforce Consultant
208-732-6585
Innovation and Success Center
Details
Tamara Garcia
Office Specialist, TRIO Programs
208-732-6256
Idaho State University
Details
Crissie Gard
cgard@csi.edu


Details
Joseph Gardner
Associate Professor, Chemistry
208-732-6427
Engineering, Physical and Computer Sciences
Details
Kelly Gardner
KGARDNER@csi.edu


Details
Perri Gardner
Assistant Professor, Political Science
208-732-6867
Social Science and Communication
Details
Steven Gardner
SGARDNER@csi.edu


Details
Viona Gardner
kgardner7@csi.edu


Details
Mark Gasenica
MGASENICA@csi.edu


Details
Elisa Gee
egee@csi.edu


Details
Christine Geisel
Instructor, ABE

Adult Basic Education (ABE)
Details
James Gentry
Professor Emeritus
208-732-6864
Social Science and Communication
Details
Brian Gergens
Assistant Professor, IT Development & Security
208-732-6313
Business and Information Systems
Details
Cynthia Gerhardt
Account Technician
208-732-6263
Business Office
Details
Mary Gervase
mgervase@csi.edu


Details
Christa Gessaman
CGessaman@csi.edu


Details
Cailin Gibson
Admissions Coordinator
208-732-6360
Admissions Office
Details
Kevin Gibson
Carpenter
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Erin Giesler
Graphic Design Specialist
208-732-6320
Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Communication
Details
Regina Gihring
RGIHRING@csi.edu


Details
Stefanie Gilbert
BSU BSW Program Site Coordinator - Twin Falls
208-933-2362
Boise State University
Details
Brandon Glauner
Program Improvement Coordinator
208-732-6546
College and Career Readiness
Details
Jeaneth Glenn
JOGlenn@csi.edu


Details
Ann Glimm
aglimm@csi.edu


Details
Peggy Godby
PGODBY@csi.edu


Details
Lex Godfrey
lcgodfrey@csi.edu


Details
Jaime Goffin
JGoffin@csi.edu


Details
Darin Gonzales
DGONZALES@csi.edu


Details
Gilean Goodman
GGoodman@csi.edu


Details
Jessie Goodson
Custodian
208-732-6600
Maintenance
Details
Hannah Goodwill
ELA Lead Instructor
208-732-6540
College and Career Readiness
Details
DeAnn Goodwin
DGoodwin@csi.edu


Details
Paula Gordon
plgordon@csi.edu


Details
Amy Gossi
AGossi@csi.edu


Details
Nancy Gossi
NGOSSI@csi.edu


Details
Jeffrey Gourley
Testing Center Coordinator
208-732-6569
Testing Center
Details
Melissa Graham
MGGraham@csi.edu


Details
Matthew Grayson
MGRAYSON@csi.edu


Details
Debra Greco
dgreco@csi.edu


Details
Jeremy Green
jbgreen@csi.edu


Details
Rick Greenawald
Planetarium Manager
208-732-6659
Herrett Center for Arts and Science
Details
Abby Greenfield
Family Services/Community Involvement Specialist
208-736-0741
Head Start
Details
Sherrill Greer
sgreer@csi.edu


Details
Kodi Gregersen
KAGregersen@csi.edu


Details
Ellen Gregory
ekgregory@csi.edu


Details
Joseph Grimm
JGRIMM@csi.edu


Details
Laura Grover
LGrover@csi.edu


Details
Diana Guess
Instructor, ABE
208-732-6534
College and Career Readiness
Details
Erin Gutknecht
EGUTKNECHT@csi.edu


Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use.
Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.


Faculty and Staff Directories:
Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z