Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
Last Name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  A  

Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use. Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.
 
  Name / Department
Details
Reylene Abbott
Assistant Director, CSI Foundation
208-732-6249
CSI Foundation
Details
Sam M Abdel
Instructor, English, Languages & Philosophy
208-732-6804
English, Language, and Philosophy
Details
Cortney Abenroth
CAbenroth@csi.edu


Details
Jennifer Abouzeid
Instructor, Communication
208-732-6773
Social Science and Communication
Details
Brandon Adams
BADAMS@csi.edu


Details
Heidi Adams
Director of STEM Special Projects and Professor of Chemistry
208-732-6429
Engineering, Physical and Computer Sciences
Innovation and Success Center
Details
Holly Adams
HADAMS@csi.edu


Details
Karla Aguayo
Off Campus Center Coordinator
208-788-2033
Blaine County Center
Details
Marcos Aguilar
MAGUILAR@csi.edu


Details
Nick Aiello
Assistant Coach, Baseball
208-732-6650
Athletics
Details
Mark Akins
Merchandising & Supply Buyer Specialist
208-732-6555
Bookstore
Details
Rosey Alberdi
Bridge to Success Coordinator (Hablo Espaņol)
208-732-6527
Innovation and Success Center
Details
John Albers
Facility Maintenance Officer
208-734-5550
Head Start
Details
Glen Albertson
GALBERTSON@csi.edu


Details
Larisa Alexander
Director of Projects & Support Services
208-732-6880
Information Technology
Details
Ruby Allen
Director, Head Start/Early Head Start
208-736-0741
Head Start
Details
Tyler Allen
tallen4@csi.edu


Details
Cameron Andersen
CANDERSEN@csi.edu


Details
Carol Anderson
Sign Language Interpreter
208-732-6260
Student Disability Services
Details
Chris Anderson
Production Specialist & Observatory Coordinator, Faulkner Planetarium
208-732-6663
Herrett Center for Arts and Science
Details
Devin Anderson
EMS Instructor
208-732-6710
Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Elise Anderson
EANDERSON@csi.edu


Details
Holly Anderson
HANDERSON@csi.edu


Details
Jessica Anderson
jcanderson@csi.edu


Details
Lindsey Anderson
Head Coach, Cross Country/Track
208-732-6837
Athletics
Details
Maria Anderson
Administrative Assistant
208-732-6207
Business Office
Details
Meagen Andrew
MCAndrew@csi.edu


Details
Emily Arbaugh
Lead Teacher
208-732-6645
Early Learning Center
Details
Raquel Arenz
Professor, Spanish/Bilingual Education, (Hablo Espaņol)
208-732-6853
English, Language, and Philosophy
Details
Calvin Armstead
Military and Veteran Student Advocacy Coordinator
208-732-6244
Student Affairs
Details
Staci Armstrong
slarmstrong@csi.edu


Details
Raymond Arp
Instructor, Math
208-732-6530
Mathematics
Details
Marlen Artiaga
Lab Assistant, Trade and Industry
208-732-6473
Trade and Industrial Education
Details
Janie Askew
Grounds Keeper
208-732-6606
Maintenance
Details
Jarred Aslett
Early College Senior Coordinator
208-933-2321
Early College
Details
Alice Atwood
CNA Skills Rater

Health Sciences and Human Services
Details
Tatiana Avakov
Lead Teacher, Toddlers
208-732-6645
Early Learning Center
Details
Chad Avery
cavery@csi.edu


Details
Crystal Ayers
Dept Chair/Assoc Prof, Business
208-732-6436
Business and Information Systems
Information obtained from this directory is solely for personal use.
Any solicitation for business, contribution or other commercial activity is prohibited.


Faculty and Staff Directories:
Search Directory
List ALL Personnel
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z