Institutional Effectiveness : Staff

Institutional Effectiveness

Staff

Chris Bragg Chris Bragg
Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness/ALO

E-mail: cbragg@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6775

Thomas Sharpe Thomas Sharpe
Senior Research Analyst


E-mail: tsharpe@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6772


Anna Ritchey Anna Ritchey
PTE Admissions & Assessment Specialist

E-mail: aritchey@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6328

Justin Vipperman Justin Vipperman
HCDC Grant Writer


E-mail: jvipperman@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6258


Matthew English Matthew English
Grant Writer

E-mail: menglish@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6248

Terry Woodland Terry Woodland
Administrative Assistant

E-mail: twoodland@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6241


Nancy Miller Nancy Miller
Research Analyst


E-mail: nancymiller@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6255