Expo Center

Expo Center

The CSI Expo Center is an educational center which is home to the "Golden Eagles" National Championship Rodeo Team. The Expo Center is a 200' x 300' heated indoor arena that seats 3500.

The Expo Center is mainly used for rodeo team practices, rodeo team events, equine program instruction, and vet tech instruction. CSI Clubs and organizations use the Expo Center to hold their fund raising events.

Several community events are also held in the Expo Center each year.

 

Expo CenterRodeoExpo Center

Schedule of Events 2020

October 2020

Oct. 4
SIBRA Barrel Race
Contact: Lana Parker 420-5287
Email: lanadee.sibra@gmail.com

Oct. 18
SIBRA Barrel Race
Contact: Lana Parker 420-5287
Email: lanadee.sibra@gmail.com

December 2020

Dec. 27-29
Southern Idaho Baseball Camp
Contact: Boomer Walker 208-308-4024
Email: bwalker@csi.edu

January 2021

Jan. 5-10
Southern Idaho RV & Marine Expo
Contact: Aaron Johnson 208-324-4661
Email: aaron@soidrvmarine.com

Jan. 18-24
Magic Valley Indoor RV Show & Sale
Contact: Marc Kinnison 208-308-5829
Email: mkinnison@bishs.com

Jan. 30
CSI Cowboy & Cowgirl Boxing Smoker
Contact: Steve Birnie 208-732-6620
Email: sbirnie@csi.edu

February 2021

Feb. 2-6
Agri-Action 2021
Contact: Bambi Ethridge 208-933-2869
Email: bethridge@kmmvt.com

Feb. 12-14
Southern Idaho Home & Garden Show
Contact: Janice Degner 208-737-6008
Email: janice.degner@townsquaremedia.com

Feb. 19-21
CSI Champions Rodeo School #1
Contact: Steve Birnie 208-732-6620
Email: sbirnie@csi.edu

Feb. 26-28
CSI Champions Rodeo School #2
Contact: Steve Birnie 208-732-6620
Email: sbirnie@csi.edu

March 2021

March ??
Lari Dee Guy Roping Clinic
Contact: Steve Birnie 208-732-6620
Email: sbirnie@csi.edu

March 12-13
CSI Intercollegiate Rodeo
Contact: Steve Birnie 208-732-6620
Email: sbirnie@csi.edu


Contact Info:

Steve Birnie
Phone: 208-732-6620
Fax: 208-732-6617
Email: sbirnie@csi.edu