Administrative Offices

 

Administration

President's Office

Dr. Jeff Fox
Dr. Jeff Fox
President


E-mail: jfox@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6220
Office Location: Taylor 110

 

Executive Vice President & Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Todd Schwarz
Dr. Todd Schwarz
Executive Vice President/Chief Academic Officer


E-mail: tschwarz@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6325
Office Location: Taylor 250

 

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Jeff Harmon
Jeff Harmon
Vice President of Finance and Administration


E-mail: jharmon@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6210
Office Location: Taylor Business Office

 

Special Assistant to the President

Curtis H. Eaton
Curtis H. Eaton
Special Assistant to the President


E-mail: ceaton@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6242
Office Location: Hepworth 164A

 

Vice President of Student Services

Dr. Michelle Schutt
Dr. Michelle Schutt
Vice President of Student Services


E-mail: mschutt@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6863
Office Location: Taylor 120 E

 

Chief Information Officer

Dr. Michelle Schutt
Kevin Mark
Chief Information Officer


E-mail: kmark@csi.edu

 

Instructional Deans

Dr. Cindy Bond
Dr. Cindy Bond
Instructional Dean


E-mail: cbond@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6454
Office Location: Taylor 250

 

Terry Patterson
Terry Patterson
Instructional Dean


E-mail: tpatterson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6402
Office Location: Taylor 252B

 

Jayson Lloyd
Jayson Lloyd
Instructional Dean


E-mail: jlloyd@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6547
Office Location: HSHS 106

 

John Hughes
John Hughes
Instructional Dean


E-mail: jhughes@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6549
Office Location: GRM/Student Success Center

 

Controller

Kristy Carpenter
Kristy Carpenter
Controller


E-mail: KCarpenter@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6209
Office Location: Taylor Business Office

 

Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness /
Accreditation Liaison Officer

Chris Bragg
Chris Bragg
Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness /
Accreditation Liaison Officer


E-mail: cbragg@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6775
Office Location: Evergreen C79A

 

Director of Human Resources

Eric Nielson
Eric Nielson
Director of Human Resources


E-mail: enielson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6267
Office Location: Taylor 212

 

Public Information Officer

Kimberlee LaPray
Kimberlee LaPray
Public Information Officer

E-mail: klapray@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6299
Office Location: Canyon 115B

 

Director of Physical Plant

Spencer Cutler
Spencer Cutler
Director of Physical Plant


E-mail: scutler@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6602
Office Location: McManaman Building

 

Athletic Director

Joel Bate
Joel Bate
Athletic Director


E-mail: jbate@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6836
Office Location: Gym 249

 

Executive Director of the CSI Foundation

Curtis H. Eaton
Deb Wilson
Executive Director, CSI Foundation


E-mail: dwilson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6245
Office Location: Taylor 120-A